califorinia_Sac_skyline.jpg

 TESTIMONIALS

3110 Woods Cir Davis CA 95616-large-038-042-038-1500x845-72dpi.jpg

WESTON

Seller  |  Davis  |   5/22/2022

Having now worked with Frank on both the buyers and sellers side of things, I strongly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell in the greater Davis/Sacramento area. His knowledge of the market, strategy, marketing skills, and communication are some of the best.

1423_Cornell.jpg

ALEKSANDAR

Buyer  |  Davis  |   5/1/2022

I highly recommend Frank to any homebuyer, you won't find a better agent in this area. Frank was incredibly helpful in our search and home purchase, always making time for us and being very insightful in the many house tours we did together. Frank is very well connected and knowledgeable of the area and a real resource to have during your search, inspections and the buying process.

b1b665704b3c14ec9bb733f7aa213cff-cc_ft_960.jpg

AYNA

Buyer  |  Woodland  |   3/31/2022

Buying a house can be stressful, buying a house while on the other side of the Pacific Ocean and on a place you have never even visited might seem impossible. Thankfully we had the best agent. Frank was accessible, patient, knowledgeable and found us the perfect house at the perfect price without any stress. If you need someone that really cares about his clients needs and has incredible knowledge of the market look no further.

2051_Cannery_3.jpg

ERICA

Buyer  |  Davis  |   10/15/2021

If you need a realtor, call Frank! He’s the best, he knows Davis, he knows houses. Throughout our home buying process in this crazy market, he was able to be our guide, offering helpful hints, and when we had an offer accepted, he worked extra hard behind the scenes to make sure the transition was seamless. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Frank!

321_10thSt_1.jpg

SAMY

Buyer  |  Davis  |   6/30/2021

Frank is very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him. He helped us clarify what we really needed and wanted in our new home.

photo_5318Burnett.jpg

TRACY

Buyer  |  Davis  |   5/25/2021

We owe so much gratitude to Frank for helping us secure a fantastic home in South Davis, in a very tough market. He gave us great advice throughout the process, based on listening to our preferences, and on his excellent knowledge of the area. He was highly responsive and on top of anything we needed. Through the purchase process, he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Can't thank him enough!

DSC06807b.jpg

ZHENG

Seller  |  Davis  |  11/4/2020

"Overall, it was a very smooth and pleasant experience with Frank. He is very knowledgeable about the area and gave very genuine estimate about the selling price. Since I am the first time seller, he did a great job of explaining to me how to prep the house. He is also very detail-orientated."

20180925_164322.jpg

DIEN

Buyer in Davis, California   |   9/26/2018

"Frank is knowledgeable of the area, understands how to work with various builders, is very patient and diligent in following up when necessary. He is also very responsive and upfront about real estate purchase process. He takes the time to explain all real estate and progress issues through texts  and phone calls, as well as emails. He is a cool, laid back, yet professional guy to work with."

20170812_093154.jpg

LUCAS

Buyer in Folsom, California   |   12/2/2017

"Frank was extremely professional from start to end. He helped us get through a horrible lender process and to close on a house that was 30 days over escrow, which is quite impressive. I would recommend him to a family member."

20170705_175015.jpg

JIM

Buyer in Davis, California   |   7/12/2017

"Frank is exceptional. I cannot say enough positive things about him. We just closed on an investment property, and Frank assisted us as our broker. Throughout the process, he was informed, professional, thorough, timely, and respectful. I will use Frank for any future real estate sales or  purchases, and highly recommend him to anyone needing these services."

405_KeltonAve.jpg

JULIA

Buyer in Westwood   |   1/30/2016

"Frank was great! Escrow was not an easy one due to existing tenants in the property, owners who were not present, a listing agent who was disorganized and often not responsive and an escrow company to match. Frank did all of the leg work and made sure we were comfortable at every step of the way.  He knows how to handle every hurdle and there were plenty of them in this escrow. Due to his knowledge and recommendations, everything went smoothly. My family would definitely use Frank for another purchase and I would highly recommend him to others."

ISqxu3ivp8jglj0000000000.jpg

SUSAN

Buyer in Folsom, California  |   12/13/2017

"Frank understood what we were looking for in a Home and steered us in the right direction. He listened to our concerns and was helpful and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home."

1_BelTerrace.jpg

BEVERLY

Seller in Bel Air, California  |   8/1/2015

"Whatever Frank does its done with utmost competence. He helped us rent our executive suite, determining the best price for the market and doing a fantastic job of marketing it to high-end renters. We have no hesitation in hiring him or recommending him for helping buy or sell your property. Frank  is a very trustworthy."

3708 Pollito Terrace Davis CA-large-003-136-003-1500x1000-72dpi.jpg

CHRIS

Seller  |  Davis  |   4/18/2022

Working with Frank was terrific. He spoke for over 2 years as I considered when to put the house on the market. Throughout, he patiently provided me with good advice without pressure. When we finally decided to go to market, he sprang to action and had a good balance offering me his opinion, data, & experience while listening to our priorities. His team created a great video of our house. We had thoughtful discussions whether to spend money to improve the sale of our house while calculating the net benefits. There are so many opinions on painting, repairs, staging, etc., but he patiently worked through those decisions with us.
When it came down to showing the house, he nailed it and we had great offers. His experience during this time was critical in our negotiations.
Our sale was a home run and Frank was a key reason.

1661_SpringSt222.jpg

AMANDA

Buyer  |  Davis  |   12/17/2021

We first worked with Frank to sell our home during a very tumultuous time. His friendly demeanor and confidence made the selling process incredibly smooth. He has an impressive knowledge of the market, and his intuitive strategies really paid off. We ended up getting an amazing offer that was more than we expected.

 

After we sold our house, we worked with Frank to look for a new place. We were working on a tight timeline and he was always responsive. He took our entire lifestyle into consideration to make sure he was showing us the right homes. When we came to a decision on which place we wanted to offer on, Frank negotiated a great deal for us. He also helped us navigate every step of the buying process, answering every single question with equal attention.

 

I cannot recommend Frank enough. His experience and class are unmatched.

905 Valley Oak Dr Winters CA-large-035-003-035-1500x1000-72dpi.jpg

KEM

Seller  |  Winters  |   11/30/2021

We sold our first home with Frank and could not have asked for a better experience. He is highly responsive and a superb communicator, very insightful, and extremely professional. Frank was patient and understanding, considering our move had a number of complexities. His knowledge of the home buying/selling process gave us the confidence we needed at every step of the way.

2435_RodinPl_Davis3.jpg

AMRAN

Buyer  |  Davis  |   9/15/2021

Frank was terrific!! He was on top of things every step of the way, anticipated our needs and was in constant communication during and even after the home buying process. We were bidding on a highly competitive property and he did not hesitate to show same house multiple times. He come to the showing with all preparation and even was able to offer while he was on a vacation. He made our offer appealing and the seller accepted the offer over a competitive one!!! He created a great working relationships with us and his inspection company recommendations were also great to work with and made the process efficient and easy. Frank came with his wife to handover home keys and the closing gift of local wine was mind blowing. We will always recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy!

411_banksideway_1.jpg

QIANNI

Buyer  |  Natomas  |   6/16/2021

Frank is very knowledgeable for house market development, construction of houses, and financial services of house purchasing. His professional support is the only reason why we could find our dream house that fits our lifestyle so perfectly. Definitely recommending Frank to anyone especially those who relocating to this area.

2070_AltaLoma.jpg

CINDY

Buyer  |  Davis  |   12/24/2020

"As we are new to Davis, Frank has been very professional, knowledgeable and responsive with a lot of patience to assist us in the house hunt journey in the past 6+ months.  He listened carefully to our needs and provided his valuable insight analysis and objective advises on each potential property, especially with the pros and cons not only on the house/structure itself but also a brief introduction on its located neighborhood.  This is extremely important to us and has helped us a lot since we are totally new to this area.  Once we submitted offers, Frank actively followed up every actions required in a timely manner and sent gentle reminders clearly to guide us thru the steps to complete the whole process. Overall, we are very lucky and pleased to have Frank as our agent!"

2710_AlbanyAve_Davis.jpg

MIKE

Buyer in Davis, California   |   09/12/2019

"We recently purchased a home in South Davis with Frank. Frank is very knowledgeable of the area. He was extremely helpful, straightforward and down to earth throughout the process."

509_MaceBlvd_Davis.jpg

DEBORAH

Buyer in Davis, California   |   9/10/2018

"Frank is fantastic. He knew we were looking for an investment opportunity, and identified the perfect property. Frank is organized, knowledgeable, and reliable. Two thumbs up!"

407_HillSt_1.jpg

MARIE-ELIZABETH

Buyer in Santa Monica   |   1/5/2017

"Frank is a pleasure to work with. He took time to understand what we wanted in a place and showed us just that. He explained the process every step of the way and was responsive as issues showed up. Thank you, Frank!"

2432_7St_8.jpg

MARIE-ELIZABETH

Buyer in Santa Monica   |   5/3/2015

"Frank was great to work with from start to finish. He quickly grasped how I like to work and tailored his way of working to that. We had an amazingly easy escrow process. I appreciated his expertise and calm throughout."

2623_HalmAve.jpg

BRANDON

Buyer in Los Angeles  |   11/20/2014

"My wife and I made the decision to purchase our first home back in April. Frank did a great job explaining the whole process to us, being our first home we were pretty clueless. The advice he gave us about the initial offer price worked great, the sellers accepted it before any other offers came in.  We had a few complications during escrow (our fault), but Frank did great keeping the sellers and they're agent informed and happy.  If your looking to buy a home I'd highly suggest Frank's services."

8200_RayfordDr_edited.jpg

KATIE

Buyer in Los Angeles  |   4/6/2014

"Frank was a dream to work with! He is very calm and organized - very competent to get the job done. When we were selling our house, we knew we were in good hands with Frank's help. His warmth and knowledge can put any buyer at ease. Our house purchase went smoothly, thanks to Frank's ability to work quickly and effectively, as he put together a strategic offer that even beat out some other higher all-cash offers."